Match Dates

01/10/2016Sunday Sciota PAIDPA

Date Day location Match Type Comments
01/08/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
02/12/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA Cancelled – weather
03/12/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA Cancelled – weather
04/09/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA Classifier
05/14/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA Cancelled, Mothers Day
06/11/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
07/09/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
08/13/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
09/10/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
10/08/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
11/11/2017 Saturday Sciota PA IDPA Low Light, starts at dusk
11/12/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA
12/10/2017 Sunday Sciota PA IDPA